Login with your Reed credentials to view all events.

TNT - Third Not-Thirsty Thursday

Thursday, June 20, 2024 5:30pm

+ 6 dates

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:30pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 5:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 5:30pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 5:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 5:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 5:30pm

Join fellow Reed alumni for a traditional 1-hour 12-step program (AA/NA) style virtual meeting. The meeting will be anonymous, and is open only to members of the Reed community with a desire to stop drinking or using, and who want to live sober.

This meeting will occur every third Thursday of each month on Zoom.

The meeting will last exactly 1 hour, and will start promptly at:

  • 5:30pm PT
  • 6:30pm MT
  • 7:30pm CT
  • 8:30pm ET

Event Details