Login with your Reed credentials to view all events.

Reedie Women in Tech, hosted by the Reed Career Alliance (RCA)

Saturday, March 11, 2023 2pm to 3:30pm

Join us for our ninth virtual Career Pathways panel, Reedie Women in Tech. Reed alumnae including Barbary Brunner ’87Nada Lulic ’86, and Jennifer Jordan '89 will talk about their professional journeys, and discuss what skills, challenges, and opportunities women may anticipate in the field.

This event should be relevant to all, regardless of gender, who are keen to hear about how we continue to attract and nurture talent in tech. It is the first in a series of conversations with Reedies who may have been underrepresented in the workplace or in various fields.

Moderator: Sofiya Deva ’16

Register here for the event!

Start time:

  • 2 p.m. Pacific
  • 3 p.m. Mountain
  • 4 p.m. Central
  • 5 p.m. Eastern

 

The Reedie Women in Tech panel is the ninth installment of the ongoing Career Pathways panel series hosted by the Reed Career Alliance committee of the Alumni Board that explores different career pathways taken by Reedies in a similar field of work. Past panels are available to watch at any time on alumni.reed.edu.

Panelist and Moderator Bios (coming soon!)

Event Details