Login with your Reed credentials to view all events.

Join us for our regular conversation with Reedies from Europe and beyond on Sunday, January 3, 2022 19:00 to 21:00 Central European Time (11am to 1pm Pacific, 2 to 4pm Eastern).

This virtual event is organized by the Europe alumni chapter and Reedies from all over the world are welcome to join in! Our discussions range from the serious to the frivolous, depending on people’s whims.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Host: Stephan Heilmayr ’82

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event