Login with your Reed credentials to view all events.

EU+ Sunday Conversation

By All Alumni Chapters, Europe Alumni Chapter

Sunday, October 30, 2022 7pm to 8pm

+ 8 dates

  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 7pm to 8pm
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 7pm to 8pm

Join us for our regular conversation with Reedies from Europe and beyond on the last Sunday of each month, 19:00 to 21:00 Central European Time (10am to 12pm Pacific, 1 to 3pm Eastern).

This virtual event is organized by the Europe alumni chapter and Reedies from all over the world are welcome to join in! Our discussions range from the serious to the frivolous, depending on people’s whims.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Host: Stephan Heilmayr ’82 and Johanna Colgrove ’92

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event