Events

Event Highlights

Meditation

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Fundamentals of Financial Aid

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 3:00pm

Virtual Event

New Admission

Writing your Personal Statement

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 4:00pm

Virtual Event

New Admission

Meditation

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Student Events Workshop

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Gray Fund Pop-Up: Sunography Kits!

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:00am to 1:00pm

GCC Patio

New Tabling

Take Your Child to Work Day

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Virtual Event

New Community

VIRTUAL Math Colloquium: Jieru Zhu, OIST

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 4:45pm to 5:30pm

Virtual Event

Meditation

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

All Staff Meeting

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Reed in Context

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 4:00pm

Virtual Event

New Admission

Meditation

Tue, May 4, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Opportunities Out of the Pandemic: Studio Classrooms

Mon, May 10, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Meditation

Tue, May 11, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Opportunities Out of the Pandemic: Lecture-Based Classes

Tue, May 11, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Reed Events Calendar Training

Tue, May 11, 2021 2:00pm to 2:45pm

Virtual Event

Opportunities Out of the Pandemic: Student Perspective

Wed, May 12, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event